Find Living Relatives

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

• The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Icons

• No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

looking for info on a Ron LAMBERT

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

JENNY15

JENNY15 Report 1 Apr 2012 18:55

Hi im new to this...... im looking for a RONALD LAMBERT any info would be great. The only info i have on him is i think he was born in 1965 or around this,he was born in england not sure where? he had a sister,not sure of her name,didnt think he had any other reletives. he did live in paddington in london at one point in his live. i know he had a child when he was quiet young. he did join the army forces in the 1990`s. dont really that much more or where to go next. many thanks everyone. :-)

Penny

Penny Report 1 Apr 2012 19:21

Probably going to be too common a name to research without any more info

Click ADD REPLY button - not this link!

Click ADD REPLY button - not this link! Report 1 Apr 2012 20:09

Have you tried Forcesreunited?

Rose

patchem

patchem Report 1 Apr 2012 21:44

There is a Ronald Lambert born 1965 Cleveland, and a Ronald P A Lambert born 1965 Islington.
Any good?
And how are you connected to him?
Thank-you

JENNY15

JENNY15 Report 2 Apr 2012 12:05