General Chat

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

• The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Icons

• No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

Hi From Cornwall

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

Nigel

Nigel Report 26 Jul 2004 17:31

Just thought I would say hello from Cornwall, im new to this family search, and would like to say thanks to those who have helped me, im still lost, never mind must be old age. If anyone wants to say hello would be more than welcome.

Janet

Janet Report 26 Jul 2004 17:53

Hi Nigel, I lived in Cornwall for 4 years. Loved living there. Welcome to the site Janet

Sandra

Sandra Report 26 Jul 2004 18:20

hi nigel welcome on board, to a lively happy family,i haven't been to cornwall for years, lovely part of the country. i grew up in brighton, now in maidstone kent. happy hunting sandra

Sue Lester

Sue Lester Report 26 Jul 2004 18:31