General Chat

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

• The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Icons

• No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

I failed!!!

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

McDitzy

McDitzy Report 9 Nov 2004 17:26

I failed my driving test, on silly things that I have NEVER done before. I only got three minors as well. Not a happy bunny. Actually a very sad bunny. Going on holiday tomorrow to Boston for five days with mum and sisters (am also meeting up with sister who lives in States). Would be much happier if I had passed. :-(

Stephanie

Stephanie Report 9 Nov 2004 17:27

aww im sorry....i drive...but not yet passed my theory lol !! xxxx

(¯`*•.¸*Karen on the Coast*(¯`*•.¸

(¯`*•.¸*Karen on the Coast*(¯`*•.¸ Report 9 Nov 2004 17:28

Chloe, im sorry you didn't pass but don't let it get you down,it took me three goes,and my freind has taken her 6th and failed but she'll keep on going, have a great holiday, Karen

PinkDiana

PinkDiana Report 9 Nov 2004 17:30

bless you!! go enjoy your holiday and try again soon

McDitzy

McDitzy Report 9 Nov 2004 17:30

Thanks.... had a crap day at work too. So all in all, not a good day!! Chloe x

Bobtanian

Bobtanian Report 9 Nov 2004 17:30

Do you mean you only got three minors? as in running down children? or did you miss em all?...............LOL

Craig

Craig Report 9 Nov 2004 17:31